PURSUANT TO KRS 424.290, "MATTERS REQUIRED TO BE PUBLISHED," THE FOLLOWING RACES WILL APPEAR ON THE VOTING MACHINES AND PAPER BALLOTS IN THE PRECINCTS LISTED IN GALLATIN COUNTY FOR THE PRIMARY ELECTION, MAY 21, 2024.

REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION
4th CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT
PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES (Vote for One)
Ryan L. BINKLEY
Vivek RAMASWAMY
Ron DeSANTIS
Donald J. TRUMP
Chris CHRISTIE
Nikki R. HALEY
"UNCOMMITTED"
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE in CONGRESS 4th Congressional District
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE in CONGRESS 4th Congressional District (Vote for One)
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE in CONGRESS 4th Congressional District (Vote for One) Michael McGINNIS
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE in CONGRESS 4th Congressional District (Vote for One) Michael McGINNIS Eric DETERS Thomas MASSIE
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE in CONGRESS 4th Congressional District (Vote for One) Michael McGINNIS Eric DETERS
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE in CONGRESS 4th Congressional District (Vote for One) Michael McGINNIS Eric DETERS Thomas MASSIE STATE REPRESENTATIVE
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE in CONGRESS 4th Congressional District (Vote for One) Michael McGINNIS Eric DETERS Thomas MASSIE STATE REPRESENTATIVE 61st Representative District

ALL PRECINCTS

DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION
4th CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT
PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES
(Vote for One)
Joseph R. BIDEN JR.
Marianne WILLIAMSON
Dean PHILLIPS
"UNCOMMITTED"

ALL PRECINCTS